Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phillip Gaillard

Phillip Gaillard

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Gaillard
"My experience with the Ms.Terry White was very informative. She shared with me all the information needed for me to make the best decision going forward with our policy. A true professional , very courteous, caring , and made my experience/visit enjoyable ! Thank you"
Profile photo of Kerri K.

Kerri K.

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri K.
"I have recieved professional service on numerous occasions from this location. It is the only location I would ever consider giving my business to. The administrative assistant in the front office as well as the agents and owner are all customer oriented and focused!"
Profile photo of esr

esr

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by esr
"I have been treated like a member of the family since I walked through the door over 20 years ago. The warm, knowledgeable customer service Mr. Murray's team provides is beyond the 5 star rating."
Profile photo of G K

G K

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by G K
"The representatives at State Farm are the Best. Always at the ready to answer calls, questions, provide quotes, remind me to pay my premium, etc. I wouldn’t ever consider changing insurance companies as they’ve taken excellent care of myself and my family for 25 years. We love them!"
Profile photo of Angela Johnson

Angela Johnson

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Johnson
"Absolutely Love Mr. Murray and his staff. They all have wonderful customer service and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Betsy Cormany

Betsy Cormany

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Cormany
"We have been with Gene Murray since 1993 and we have been very pleased. The entire office is great to work with…very helpful in answering questions and always so friendly when I have gone in to the office. We definitely recommend Gene Murray State Farm…"
Profile photo of C. M.

C. M.

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by C. M.
"Mr. Murray & Staff are amazing at taking care of my insurance needs. They are professional and truly care."
Profile photo of Alexander Murray

Alexander Murray

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Murray
"Best insurance company hands down! Been with these wonderful people for 17 years and I never will switch."
Profile photo of Jeffery Stacy Brown

Jeffery Stacy Brown

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Stacy Brown
"They helped handle everything professionally and efficient. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Emille Cabiad

Emille Cabiad

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emille Cabiad
"Mr. Murray and the ladies are great!"
Profile photo of Hayven Weathers

Hayven Weathers

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hayven Weathers
"That are the best of the best"
Profile photo of Jason Harn

Jason Harn

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Harn
"This is the best insurance company in town. Gene and his team are fantastic to deal with!!"
Profile photo of Pawel Lijewski

Pawel Lijewski

October 27, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Pawel Lijewski
"Unable to get things done remotely."
Profile photo of sylainna Rivers

sylainna Rivers

May 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by sylainna Rivers
"A pleasure to do business. Daisey is awesome!"
Profile photo of Brad Singer

Brad Singer

March 30, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Brad Singer
"I called to update a policy and when I called this office, I was greeted and told that if I wanted anything done I needed to hurry because they were about to leave for the day. At 3pm. The woman on the phone then interrupted and raised her voice at me while I was just trying to explain what I needed done. VERY unprofessional way to handle business over the phone. Do NOT recommend this agency based on this experience."
Profile photo of Tina Arnoldi

Tina Arnoldi

December 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Arnoldi
"All of the ladies in this office are fantastic. Consistently good service every time I call."
Profile photo of Cleo Gillard

Cleo Gillard

July 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cleo Gillard
"Great customer service anytime needed by staff!!"