Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gene Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gene Murray

4.7 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kerri K.

Kerri K.

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have recieved professional service on numerous occasions from this location. It is the only location I would ever consider giving my business to. The administrative assistant in the front office as well as the agents and owner are all customer oriented and focused!"
Profile photo of esr

esr

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been treated like a member of the family since I walked through the door over 20 years ago. The warm, knowledgeable customer service Mr. Murray's team provides is beyond the 5 star rating."
Profile photo of G K

G K

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The representatives at State Farm are the Best. Always at the ready to answer calls, questions, provide quotes, remind me to pay my premium, etc. I wouldn’t ever consider changing insurance companies as they’ve taken excellent care of myself and my family for 25 years. We love them!"
Profile photo of Angela Johnson

Angela Johnson

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely Love Mr. Murray and his staff. They all have wonderful customer service and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Betsy Cormany

Betsy Cormany

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Gene Murray since 1993 and we have been very pleased. The entire office is great to work with…very helpful in answering questions and always so friendly when I have gone in to the office. We definitely recommend Gene Murray State Farm…"
Profile photo of Cara Murray

Cara Murray

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Murray & Staff are amazing at taking care of my insurance needs. They are professional and truly care."
Profile photo of Alexander Murray

Alexander Murray

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company hands down! Been with these wonderful people for 17 years and I never will switch."
Profile photo of Jeffery Stacy Brown

Jeffery Stacy Brown

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped handle everything professionally and efficient. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Emille Cabiad

Emille Cabiad

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Murray and the ladies are great!"
Profile photo of Hayven Weathers

Hayven Weathers

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"That are the best of the best"
Profile photo of Jason Harn

Jason Harn

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company in town. Gene and his team are fantastic to deal with!!"
Profile photo of Pawel Lijewski

Pawel Lijewski

October 27, 2019

1  out of  5
"Unable to get things done remotely."
Profile photo of sylainna Rivers

sylainna Rivers

May 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"A pleasure to do business. Daisey is awesome!"
Profile photo of Brad Singer

Brad Singer

March 30, 2018

1  out of  5
"I called to update a policy and when I called this office, I was greeted and told that if I wanted anything done I needed to hurry because they were about to leave for the day. At 3pm. The woman on the phone then interrupted and raised her voice at me while I was just trying to explain what I needed done. VERY unprofessional way to handle business over the phone. Do NOT recommend this agency based on this experience."
Profile photo of Tina Arnoldi

Tina Arnoldi

December 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"All of the ladies in this office are fantastic. Consistently good service every time I call."
Profile photo of Cleo Gillard

Cleo Gillard

July 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer service anytime needed by staff!!"